Rajiv's Blog 2009

Last comment author Last comment time Post date
USCIS explains its types of site visits Rajiv S. Khanna Monday, 23 November 2009 - 8:48am Monday, 23 November 2009 - 8:48am
More questions on AC21, EAD, losing job, etc. Rajiv S. Khanna Thursday, 5 November 2009 - 8:48am Thursday, 5 November 2009 - 8:48am
Green Card holder parents bringing to US a child born outside USA Rajiv S. Khanna Friday, 9 October 2009 - 5:15am Friday, 9 October 2009 - 5:15am
Applying for green card while on a B-1 or B-2 visa Rajiv S. Khanna Thursday, 13 August 2009 - 9:48am Thursday, 13 August 2009 - 9:48am
Visa after B-1 to F-1 conversion Rajiv S. Khanna Tuesday, 23 June 2009 - 9:48am Tuesday, 23 June 2009 - 9:48am
Correcting I-94 Rajiv S. Khanna Thursday, 18 June 2009 - 9:48am Thursday, 18 June 2009 - 9:48am
Getting F-1 while I-485/AOS is pending Rajiv S. Khanna Monday, 1 June 2009 - 9:48am Monday, 1 June 2009 - 9:48am
From H-4 to F-1 Rajiv S. Khanna Monday, 18 May 2009 - 9:48am Monday, 18 May 2009 - 9:48am
GC approved. When should I start working on the green card job? Rajiv S. Khanna Thursday, 19 March 2009 - 9:21am Thursday, 19 March 2009 - 9:21am
Employers responsibility in H-1 process - Updated 2/22/2009 Rajiv S. Khanna Wednesday, 18 February 2009 - 8:48am Wednesday, 18 February 2009 - 8:48am