Rajiv's Blog

Last comment author Last comment time Post date
You CAN travel internationally and domestically (Unless you from one of the 7 countries) Parvez shaikh Monday, 13 February 2017 - 3:51am Thursday, 2 February 2017 - 10:35am
Trump's Executive Order Banning Refugees and Citizens of Certain Muslim Countries Rajiv S. Khanna Wednesday, 8 February 2017 - 9:03am Monday, 30 January 2017 - 5:35am
Executive Order: Enhancing Public Safety in the Interior of the United States RS Tuesday, 14 February 2017 - 4:10am Friday, 27 January 2017 - 11:25am
Text and Comments on Trump's Executive Order on Immigration Rajiv S. Khanna Wednesday, 8 February 2017 - 9:08am Thursday, 26 January 2017 - 7:27am
Supplement J admin Tuesday, 24 January 2017 - 6:34pm Tuesday, 24 January 2017 - 6:34pm
Discussing Protect and Grow American Jobs Act, H.R. 170, H-1B Visas admin Wednesday, 11 January 2017 - 1:23pm Wednesday, 11 January 2017 - 1:23pm
The New Standards for National Interest Waiver, Dhanasar Case Rajiv S. Khanna Wednesday, 25 January 2017 - 7:49am Monday, 2 January 2017 - 3:56pm
I-140 EAD Regulations Effective 17 January 2017 Salim Monday, 13 February 2017 - 3:50am Wednesday, 30 November 2016 - 10:59am
H-4 EAD FAQ, Converting from another work status (such as H-1) to H-4 EAD Rajiv S. Khanna Wednesday, 4 January 2017 - 9:33am Monday, 14 November 2016 - 7:17pm
International Entrepreneur Rule (Continually Updated, As Needed) Rajiv S. Khanna Saturday, 27 August 2016 - 9:50pm Saturday, 27 August 2016 - 9:50pm

Pages

Subscribe to Rajiv's Blog