Rajiv's Blog 2013

Last comment author Last comment time Post date
EB-1 approval for scientist in 5 days! Rajiv S. Khanna Wednesday, 27 November 2013 - 2:52am Wednesday, 27 November 2013 - 2:52am
I-131 (Reentry Permit) and N-470 FAQ Rajiv S. Khanna Thursday, 26 September 2013 - 9:19am Thursday, 26 September 2013 - 9:19am
B-2 Extensions, also discussing options for gay couples Rajiv S. Khanna Friday, 9 August 2013 - 9:19am Friday, 9 August 2013 - 9:19am
Discrimination Lawsuit Filed Against Infosys by a U.S. Citizen - Koehler v. Infosys Rajiv S. Khanna Tuesday, 6 August 2013 - 11:38am Tuesday, 6 August 2013 - 11:38am
Professionals' self application for green card Rajiv S. Khanna Sunday, 7 July 2013 - 11:38am Sunday, 7 July 2013 - 11:38am
Thank you all for the opportunity to serve Rajiv S. Khanna Thursday, 23 May 2013 - 11:38am Thursday, 23 May 2013 - 11:38am
Rajiv's Interview with Voice of America - Immigration Reform and US Green Card Lottery Under Threat Rajiv S. Khanna Saturday, 18 May 2013 - 11:38am Saturday, 18 May 2013 - 11:38am
Electronic I-94 Rollout on 30 April 2013 Chief Editor Tuesday, 3 June 2014 - 3:45pm Monday, 29 April 2013 - 11:38am
H-1 Lottery Over Rajiv S. Khanna Tuesday, 9 April 2013 - 11:38am Tuesday, 9 April 2013 - 11:38am
USCIS Reaches FY 2014 H-1B Cap Rajiv S. Khanna Friday, 5 April 2013 - 11:38am Friday, 5 April 2013 - 11:38am
H-1 Quota, Not just 1 April, but upto 5 April and it may last a lot longer Rajiv S. Khanna Thursday, 28 March 2013 - 11:38am Thursday, 28 March 2013 - 11:38am
Green Card Through Consular processing - Experience of a Community Member Rajiv S. Khanna Friday, 15 March 2013 - 11:38am Friday, 15 March 2013 - 11:38am
USCIS To Start Receiving H-1 on 1 April 2013. Quota may be over by April 5th. Rajiv S. Khanna Friday, 15 March 2013 - 12:00am Friday, 15 March 2013 - 12:00am
Leaving an Employer after Approval of Green Card Rajiv S. Khanna Monday, 18 February 2013 - 8:48am Monday, 18 February 2013 - 8:48am
Please sign PETITION FOR REISSUANCE within the usa of H-1, F-1, and other NONIMMIGRANT VISAS Rajiv S. Khanna Thursday, 24 January 2013 - 8:48am Thursday, 24 January 2013 - 8:48am