Podcasts and Video

Recording of Free Community Conference Call (Every Other Thursday), 2017, February 9

Saturday, 11 February 2017 - 3:05am

Recording of Free Community Conference Call (Every Other Thursday), 26 January 2017

Saturday, 28 January 2017 - 3:17am

Recording of Free Community Conference Call (Every Other Thursday), 12 January 2017

Monday, 16 January 2017 - 12:56am

Green Card Through National Interest Waiver, The New Standards 2017

Friday, 6 January 2017 - 3:02pm

Radio Show Discussing Overview of New I-140 EAD, etc. Regulations

Friday, 2 December 2016 - 3:05pm

Recording of Free Community Conference Call (Every Other Thursday), 1 December 2016

Friday, 2 December 2016 - 2:55pm

Recording of Free Community Conference Call (Every Other Thursday), 17 November 2016

Saturday, 19 November 2016 - 10:09pm

Immigration Under Trump, Radio Show 10 November 2016

Friday, 11 November 2016 - 5:22am

Pages

Subscribe to Podcasts and Video