Podcasts and Video

Recording of Free Community Conference Call (Every Other Thursday), Nov 16, 2017

Saturday, 18 November 2017 - 12:01am

Recording of Free Community Conference Call (Every Other Thursday), August 10, 2017

Friday, 11 August 2017 - 3:47am

Recording of Free Community Conference Call (Every Other Thursday), 2017, February 9

Saturday, 11 February 2017 - 3:05am

Recording of Free Community Conference Call (Every Other Thursday), 11 February 2016

Tuesday, 16 February 2016 - 4:47am

Community Conference Call, 2015, April 2 (Every Other Thursday)

Monday, 6 April 2015 - 1:31pm

US Immigration Questions, Feb 19, 2015 Free Community Call with Rajiv (Every Other Thursday)

Thursday, 19 February 2015 - 7:14pm

US Immigration Questions, Jan 22, 2015 Free Community Call with Rajiv (Every Other Thursday)

Thursday, 22 January 2015 - 5:38pm

Radio Show on Jan 7, 2015 Discussing Status of Obama's Immigration Action, Effect on EB-3 cases, H-1 Remainder Option, and H-4 EAD Regulations

Wednesday, 7 January 2015 - 4:01pm

Pages

Subscribe to Podcasts and Video