Podcasts and Video

Recording of Free Community Conference Call (Every Other Thursday), 2016, April 21

Monday, 25 April 2016 - 4:25am

Recording of Free Community Conference Call (Every Other Thursday), 10 March 2016

Tuesday, 15 March 2016 - 4:18am

Recording of Free Community Conference Call (Every Other Thursday), 11 February 2016

Tuesday, 16 February 2016 - 4:47am

Recording of Free Community Conference Call (Every Other Thursday), 28 January 2016

Saturday, 30 January 2016 - 1:26am

Recording of Free Community Conference Call (Every Other Thursday), 14 January 2016

Friday, 15 January 2016 - 11:18am

Recording of Free Community Conference Call (Every Other Thursday), 17 September 2015

Friday, 18 September 2015 - 1:26pm

Radio Show, 2015 March 25, legal immigration plan progress, L-1B visa changes, I-140 revocation

Thursday, 26 March 2015 - 1:08pm

Radio Show, 2015 March 20, On Immigration Action, H-4 EAD, L-1B Denials

Friday, 20 March 2015 - 9:47am
Subscribe to Podcasts and Video