Podcasts and Video

Recording of Free Community Conference Call (Every Other Thursday), May 18,2017

Thursday, 18 May 2017 - 5:25pm

Radio show with Rajiv, Does "Hire an American" mean fire a foreigner?

Monday, 8 May 2017 - 8:38pm

Recording of Free Community Conference Call (Every Other Thursday), 20 April, 2017

Friday, 21 April 2017 - 4:37am

Recording of Free Community Conference Call (Every Other Thursday), 6 April, 2017

Sunday, 9 April 2017 - 5:40am

Recording of Free Community Conference Call (Every Other Thursday), 23 March 2017

Sunday, 26 March 2017 - 3:12am

Recording of Free Community Conference Call (Every Other Thursday), 9 March 2017

Friday, 10 March 2017 - 10:41am

Recording of Free Community Conference Call (Every Other Thursday), 23 February 2017

Friday, 24 February 2017 - 11:08am

Recording of Free Community Conference Call (Every Other Thursday), 2017, February 9

Saturday, 11 February 2017 - 3:05am

Pages

Subscribe to Podcasts and Video