Rajiv's Blog 2011

Last comment author Last comment time Post date
I-485 FAQ Rajiv S. Khanna Thursday, 15 December 2011 - 8:48am Thursday, 15 December 2011 - 8:48am
Important updates for business and employment-based immigration Rajiv S. Khanna Wednesday, 3 August 2011 - 9:48am Wednesday, 3 August 2011 - 9:48am
USCIS Investigation Questions Rajiv S. Khanna Monday, 27 June 2011 - 9:48am Monday, 27 June 2011 - 9:48am
H-4 Visa and Status Validity Rajiv S. Khanna Wednesday, 27 April 2011 - 9:48am Wednesday, 27 April 2011 - 9:48am
H-1 cap count 12,200 Rajiv S. Khanna Wednesday, 11 June 2014 - 11:03am Wednesday, 20 April 2011 - 9:48am
H-1B Cap Count 10,400 Rajiv S. Khanna Wednesday, 11 June 2014 - 11:17am Tuesday, 12 April 2011 - 9:48am
Important! TVU Students With NTA's, Come Meet With ICE Rajiv S. Khanna Wednesday, 11 June 2014 - 11:08am Tuesday, 12 April 2011 - 9:48am
Government Shutdown -- impact on immigration law Rajiv S. Khanna Wednesday, 11 June 2014 - 11:24am Friday, 8 April 2011 - 9:48am
Some positive developments on the TVU situation Rajiv S. Khanna Wednesday, 11 June 2014 - 11:29am Thursday, 17 March 2011 - 9:48am
More TVU harassment -- students tagged and harassed in Virginia Rajiv S. Khanna Wednesday, 11 June 2014 - 11:32am Wednesday, 9 March 2011 - 8:48am
Why TVU handling is an insult to a civilized nation Rajiv S. Khanna Friday, 25 February 2011 - 8:48am Friday, 25 February 2011 - 8:48am
Information for students of Tri-Valley Univeristy Rajiv S. Khanna Saturday, 29 January 2011 - 8:48am Saturday, 29 January 2011 - 8:48am
India EB-2 is NOT current for February 2011 Rajiv S. Khanna Wednesday, 12 January 2011 - 8:48am Wednesday, 12 January 2011 - 8:48am