Rajiv's Blog 2015

Last comment author Last comment time Post date
The Proposed I-140 EAD Rule - Continually Updated Rajiv S. Khanna Wednesday, 30 December 2015 - 3:24pm Wednesday, 30 December 2015 - 3:24pm
H-1 and L-1 Visa Petition Filing Fees Increased – Ongoing Updates if Needed Rajiv S. Khanna Saturday, 19 December 2015 - 8:52am Saturday, 19 December 2015 - 8:52am
Issues (including Change of Status) for CPT, OPT Students Rajiv S. Khanna Friday, 20 November 2015 - 8:52am Friday, 20 November 2015 - 8:52am
New Rules for 17-Month STEM Extension (Ongoing Updates until completed) Rajiv S. Khanna Monday, 19 October 2015 - 9:57am Monday, 19 October 2015 - 9:57am
October 2015 Visa Bulletin Confusion Rajiv S. Khanna Wednesday, 9 September 2015 - 3:06pm Wednesday, 9 September 2015 - 3:06pm
17-Month STEM CAP GAP OPT Extension Voided by Court Rajiv S. Khanna Thursday, 13 August 2015 - 9:15pm Thursday, 13 August 2015 - 9:15pm
B-1 In Lieu of H-1 Visa Rajiv S. Khanna Tuesday, 30 June 2015 - 11:43am Tuesday, 30 June 2015 - 11:43am
Public Charge - Immigration Consequences of Receiving Benefits/Assistance Rajiv S. Khanna Wednesday, 24 June 2015 - 8:46am Wednesday, 24 June 2015 - 8:46am
New "Visa" for Entrepreneurs - Significant Public Benefit Parole Rajiv S. Khanna Thursday, 18 June 2015 - 4:26pm Thursday, 18 June 2015 - 4:26pm
Fraud Alert for Students Rajiv S. Khanna Thursday, 7 May 2015 - 8:29am Thursday, 7 May 2015 - 8:29am
The Lawsuit Against H-4 EAD Regulations Rajiv S. Khanna Monday, 27 April 2015 - 8:52am Monday, 27 April 2015 - 8:52am
H-4 EAD Rule (Updated As of Nov 10, 2016) Rajiv S. Khanna Thursday, 26 February 2015 - 6:19am Thursday, 26 February 2015 - 6:19am
New USCIS Rule Regarding Mailing of Notices and Documents admin Tuesday, 27 January 2015 - 6:26pm Tuesday, 27 January 2015 - 6:26pm
Immigration Innovation Act of 2013 or the I-Squared Act of 2013 (S. 169) admin Tuesday, 13 January 2015 - 6:35pm Tuesday, 13 January 2015 - 6:35pm
President Obama’s Executive Action - Takeaway Points for Legal Immigration Rajiv S. Khanna Thursday, 1 January 2015 - 1:30am Thursday, 1 January 2015 - 1:30am