Podcasts and Video

Recording of Free Community Conference Call (Every Other Thursday), 28 July 2016

Friday, 29 July 2016 - 11:19am

Recording of Free Community Conference Call (Every Other Thursday), 2016, June 16

Friday, 17 June 2016 - 12:30pm

Recording of Free Community Conference Call (Every Other Thursday), 25 February 2016

Friday, 26 February 2016 - 11:30am

Recording of Community Conference (Every Other Thursday), 2015, July 09

Friday, 10 July 2015 - 11:17am

Recording of Community Conference Call (Every Other Thursday), 2015, June 15

Thursday, 9 July 2015 - 9:40am

Community Conference Call, 2015, March 5 (Every Other Thursday)

Friday, 6 March 2015 - 2:09pm

Effect of Changing Status from B-1/B-2 (Business or Visitors Visa)

Friday, 8 August 2014 - 10:04am

Radio Show, 2014 May 4, Discussing Status of Immigration Reform, H-1 Reaffirming Stamping and Tourist Visa

Monday, 5 May 2014 - 12:06am

Pages

Subscribe to Podcasts and Video