Podcasts and Video

Radio Show Discussing Overview of New I-140 EAD, etc. Regulations

Friday, 2 December 2016 - 3:05pm

Recording of Free Community Conference Call (Every Other Thursday), 1 December 2016

Friday, 2 December 2016 - 2:55pm

Recording of Free Community Conference Call (Every Other Thursday), 30 June 2016

Monday, 4 July 2016 - 1:04pm

Recording of Free Community Conference Call (Every Other Thursday), 11 February 2016

Tuesday, 16 February 2016 - 4:47am

Recording of Free Community Conference Call (Every Other Thursday), 20 August 2015

Friday, 21 August 2015 - 4:28pm

Recording of Community Conference Call (Every Other Thursday), 2015, June 15

Thursday, 9 July 2015 - 9:40am

Recording of Community Conference (Every Other Thursday) 2015, April 16

Saturday, 18 April 2015 - 3:08am

Radio Show, April 15, 2015: H-4 EAD/Legal Immigration Reform Status

Wednesday, 15 April 2015 - 3:10pm

Pages

Subscribe to Podcasts and Video